Grâce à un soutien généreux, WoMin a créé une alliance visible et étendue de plus de 60 organisations dans 13 pays d'Afrique occidentale, orientale et australe au cours des sept dernières années.

Donate african woman farmer stock image

Support feminist political education

More than 150 individual women activists from 13 countries across the continent have been trained under WoMin’s feminist political education schools at regional and national levels and WoMin continues to create new tools and activists guides to strengthen political consciousness and organising in these regions.

Donate womin activists fpar rsa ©lebogangtlhako

Créer la solidarité et les échanges d'apprentissage

WoMin et ses partenaires ont organisé des échanges d'apprentissage sur des sujets clés tels que l'énergie, l'alimentation et la justice climatique avec plus de 150 femmes à travers le continent. Ces sessions de réseau créent un espace permettant aux femmes d'apprendre ensemble et de construire une puissante solidarité entre les territoires.

drc_consultation_womin_ir

Support ecofeminist alternative knowledge and research

Nous soutenons le développement de connaissances qui remettent en question les idées dominantes, conventionnelles et étroites et soutiennent la création de mouvements féminins. Dans plus de 10 pays, nous avons soutenu la recherche-action participative féministe (FPAR), qui permet aux femmes dans les sites de résistance d'approfondir leur analyse des problèmes auxquels elles sont confrontées et de susciter des actions pour le changement. Nous aidons également à exposer les impacts d'un modèle de développement exploiteur sur les femmes et les communautés à travers le continent.

Donate womin activists march niger delta

Strengthen grassroots, women-led campaigning

Nos campagnes occupent une place importante dans nos actions de développement des contre-pouvoirs et contre-narratifs, sont menées par les communautés touchées en solidarité avec nos amis et alliés à différents niveaux, de l'échelle locale à l’échelle internationale. Nous voulons également amplifier les voix des femmes et des communautés de première ligne de la lutte.

WITH YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT WE CAN DO MORE

R
Select Payment Method
Personal Info

Pour faire un don hors-ligne à cette cause, suivez les étapes suivantes :

Indiquez que le don est destiné à « Alliance Africaine WoMin »:

  • Coordonnées bancaires : Nom du compte : WoMin Alliance Trust
  • Nom de la banque : First National Bank
  • Numéro de compte : 62552445506
  • Code de la succursale : 251905
  • Reference: Your name or your company name

Your tax-deductible donation is greatly appreciated!

Don Total: R100.00

Through generous support WoMin has built a visible and wide alliance of more than 60 organisations at 13 countries in west, east and southern Africa in the last seven years.

Donate african woman farmer stock image

Support feminist political education

More than 150 individual women activists from 13 countries across the continent have been trained under WoMin’s feminist political education schools at regional and national levels and WoMin continues to create new tools and activists guides to strengthen political consciousness and organising in these regions.

Donate womin activists fpar rsa ©lebogangtlhako

Build solidarity and learning exchanges

WoMin and our partners have hosted learning exchanges on key issues such as energy, food and climate justice with over 150 women across the continent. These network sessions create a space for women to learn together and build powerful solidarity across territories

drc_consultation_womin_ir

Support ecofeminist alternative knowledge and research

We support the construction of knowledge that challenges mainstream, dominant, oppressive ideas and supports women’s movement building. In more than 10 countries, we’ve supported feminist participatory action research (FPAR) where women located in sites of resistance deepen their analysis of the problems they confront and mobilise action for change. We also work to expose the impacts of an exploitative development model on women and communities across the continent.

Donate womin activists march niger delta

Strengthen grassroots, women-led campaigning

Our campaigns are an important part of our efforts to build counter-power and a counter-narrative, driven by affected communities, in solidarity with friends and allies at different levels, from local to international. We also work to amplify the voices of women and communities on the frontlines of struggle.

WITH YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT WE CAN DO MORE

R
Select Payment Method
Personal Info

To make an offline donation toward this cause, follow these steps::

Indicate that the donation is for "Womin African Alliance":

  • Bank Details: Acc Name: The Womin Alliance Trust
  • Bank Name: : First National Bank
  • Acc Number: 62552445506
  • Branch Code: 251905
  • Reference: Your name or your company name

Your tax-deductible donation is greatly appreciated!

Donation Total: R100.00